We do not charge per waiver. If you need more waivers than your plan allows, you will need to upgrade your plan. You have the flexibility of upgrading or downgrading your account at any point. If you only need a few more waivers to get you through a busy period you can upgrade and then downgrade back to a smaller plan a few days later when business levels slow down. We'll issue a credit for unused days on your current plan each time you change your plan.
In order to help you monitor your account you'll receive an email notification once you reach 75% of your monthly waiver limit and each day after that until the plan is upgraded or your billing cycle resets.
If the monthly waiver limit is exceeded, an additional email is sent notifying the administrator that the Waiver Console will be disabled until the service plan is upgraded. This simply means that you will not be able to view your signed waivers until you upgrade your account. However, your customers will be able to sign your waiver while the Waiver Console is disabled. Once you upgrade your account you’ll be able to view all of the waivers again.
For a more detailed explanation of how changing your plan and credits work choose a link below:
How do I upgrade my current service plan? Is prorated billing available?
How do I downgrade my service plan?
What happens if I go over my monthly waiver limit?